Succession, Ted Lasso and The White Lotus took home the top awards at the Emmys on Monday night.

BEST DRAMA SERIES Better Call Saul (AMC) Euphoria (HBO) Ozark (Netflix) Severance (Apple TV+) Squid Game (Netflix) Stranger Things (Netflix)

BEST SUPPORTING ACTRESS IN A DRAMA SERIES Patricia Arquette (Severance) Julia Garner (Ozark) (WINNER)Jung Ho-yeon (Squid Game) Christina Ricci (Yellowjackets) Rhea Seehorn (Better Call Saul) J. Smith-Cameron (Succession) Sarah Snook (Succession) Sydney Sweeney (Euphoria)

BEST ACTOR IN A DRAMA SERIES Jason Bateman (Ozark) Brian Cox (Succession) Lee Jung-jae (Squid Game) (WINNER)Bob Odenkirk (Better Call Saul) Adam Scott (Severance) Jeremy Strong (Succession)

BEST ACTRESS IN A DRAMA SERIES Jodie Comer (Killing Eve) Laura Linney (Ozark) Melanie Lynskey (Yellowjackets) Sandra Oh (Killing Eve) Reese Witherspoon (The Morning Show) Zendaya (Euphoria) (WINNER)

BEST SUPPORTING ACTOR IN A DRAMA SERIES Nicholas Braun (Succession) Billy Crudup (The Morning Show) Kieran Culkin (Succession) Park Hae-soo (Squid Game) Matthew Macfadyen (Succession) (WINNER)John Turturro (Severance) Christopher Walken (Severance) Oh Yeong-soo (Squid Game)

BEST COMEDY SERIES Abbott Elementary (ABC) Barry (HBO) Curb Your Enthusiasm (HBO) Hacks (HBO Max) The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel (Amazon) Only Murders in the Building (Hulu) Ted Lasso (Apple) (WINNER)What We Do in the Shadows (FX)

BEST ACTRESS IN A COMEDY SERIES Rachel Brosnahan (The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel) Quinta Brunson (Abbott Elementary) Kaley Cuoco (The Flight Attendant) Elle Fanning (The Great) Issa Rae (Insecure) Jean Smart (Hacks) (WINNER)

BEST ACTOR IN A COMEDY SERIES Donald Glover (Atlanta) Bill Hader (Barry) Nicholas Hoult (The Great) Steve Martin (Only Murders in the Building) Martin Short (Only Murders in the Building) Jason Sudeikis (Ted Lasso) (WINNER)

BEST SUPPORTING ACTRESS IN A COMEDY SERIES Alex Borstein (The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel) Hannah Einbinder (Hacks) Janelle James (Abbott Elementary) Kate McKinnon (Saturday Night Live) Sarah Niles (Ted Lasso) Sheryl Lee Ralph (Abbott Elementary) (WINNER)Juno Temple (Ted Lasso) Hannah Waddingham (Ted Lasso).